Steemit’s balancing Brothers

Daniel and Harvey are Steemit’s unofficial balancing Brothers.

I love balancing @theharvey and @daniel-san, and it’s good exercise for all three of us.

I’m @runridefly, don’t want to use YouTube, but I can’t upload video on dtube.

Sort:  

they have a future in it haha :)

keep it up.

I've only recently joined Steemit, but am very excited about the future of the site. There are enough active users to make things interesting, but there is clearly a lot of room for growth from this point.

Good post like it and upvoted

Yayyy that was truly fun haha :D

OMG! This is SUCH an AMAZING post! Thank you for sharing! I give you a vote !!

hot post of the day that i have seen i was waiting for your post

wow thats amazing work done i like it

Happy family
☺👌

Boys are amazing.. Best of luck.. I cant imagine to do it with any kid...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48