life record生活记录

in #balancelast month

今天很不顺利,带几个黑人小工拉铁制货架,在路上有一些土,小工拉着地牛想冲一下冲过去,没想到铁架不稳倒了,把一个工人胳膊砸了。虽然不是我的错,但毕竟是我指挥无方,心里很不痛快。
下午休息,我想出去一下做一下功德,没想到也很不顺利。湖边只有一个取水口,有黑人村民在湖边游泳,我只能回来了。
看来业障很重,做功德障碍很大。只能有机会再说了,至于能在这里做多久。只能说,但修福报,不问前程。解决不了的,留给平衡吧。
Today was not going well. I took a few black workers to pull iron shelves. There was some dirt on the road. The workers pulled the ox and wanted to rush over. Unexpectedly, the iron shelf became unstable and fell, smashing one worker's arm. Although it was not my fault, it was my fault after all, and I felt very unhappy.
During the afternoon break, I wanted to go out and do some meritorious deeds, but unexpectedly it didn't go well either. There was only one water inlet by the lake, and there were black villagers swimming by the lake, so I had no choice but to come back.
It seems that the karma is very heavy and the obstacles to doing meritorious deeds are great. We can only tell if we have a chance, as to how long we can stay here. I can only say, just cultivate blessings and not worry about the future. What can't be solved, leave it to balance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50