Pole Dance - Who are the pole dancers in Steemit?

in #balance7 years ago

"If you don't suffer, it's because you are dead." That is one of the quotes we use to create when dancing. LOL

Just smile and suffer the pain!

Where are all the pole dancers of the world? Speak up!!

Forgot to say: ¡Buenos días!

pole.jpg

Sort:  

I've been pole dancing for three years now and I love it !! It's so much fun and a great work out.

21819.jpg

Also, the Pole Community is so positive (at least the girls I know so far) they encourage each other, there is almost no bitching (tbh I expected bitching).

I might be a little late for this post .. but I just recently joined steemit

Hi there! No worries for the time, it's great to know people with the same passions!! And yes, the pole community is indeed very encouraging, I notice that in the social media a lot! Needless to say, the bloopers behind the videos and beautiful pictures are great XD I'd love to see more of you!! Thanks for the comments and hope you enjoy more of my craziness :P

My wife has done pole dancing classes before and loved it!

I am glad to hear that! People are generally shy to comment on this. When I started this, every person I new said that have at least tried it once. We should forget the stigma attached to it and enjoy! (It make sound like a cheerleader LOL, but try it someday! :P)

Just followed you :) Excited to see your pole journey!

hey, thanks!! You'll be seeing a lot of this stuff, so I hope you like it!! :)

Hello I'm new in steemit and I'm very happy to see pole dancers here!! I love pole dance too!! :D

Hi!! Welcome!! You'll find a lot of people that like pole dancing!° check out my posts and many of the followers are pole dancers! specially check out one about the 1000 followers (I think)

I'm happy for that thank you for your help I will check!!

wow awesome. 100% upvoted it& following u. looking forward to your next post. hope u will like my this post. kindly check here http://steem.link/Zq4w0 if u love it please do maximium upvote & kindly click follow button.
thanks.

Thanks! I love this, so you will be seeing a lot of this regularly :)

Flagged as spam

the other post? (BTW, How do you flag something as spam?)

There's a flag symbol near every comment and post.
This guy is sending the same comment to all posts over and over again. And all his content is just a copy-paste from youtube. So he didn't even read your post before saying that it's awesome

Ah, thanks for the warning! I didn't know that! I'll take that into account for the future. Thanks a lot!

Welcome. Unfortunately as steemit grows we have more and more users who just send "follow and upvote me pleeeease" instead of creating valuable content. Hope soon there will be an automatic banning system for this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56