A Trip To All About Baking Store

in #baking5 years ago

Hi Steemians and baking enthusiasts,

I would like to share these photos that I took during my chance trip to a nearby store that sells anything and everything about baking. Wow as a first timer this store wowed me despite its small and narrow aisles. I see things that are essential which I never seen before on a regular store or grocery shop.
IMG_20190524_142330.jpg
I was overwhelmed with lots of cute and interesting merchandise. I want to buy everything I touch but I am new to this and did not know what or how to use the things I am seeing for the first time. See how this rack is packed with tons of beautiful and cute stuff. Amazing. Let us have a close look.

IMG_20190524_142339.jpg
I was drawn to these cute little containers. Even before I think about their use I immediately held one pack and saw that they are made from corn husk or wood shavings? I do not know but I can tell these are thin strips of wood that are bent and shaped to become small containers. Hmmm what will you be putting in there?

IMG_20190524_142355.jpg
On this photo I already see familiar tools but what caught my eyes are the small wooden crates. Lovely and so cute and creative. I would eat anything you put in there. I will definitely buy some soon.

IMG_20190524_142401.jpg
The usual jars and tins used by bakers. I love it when there are things around me like these ones to motivate and inspire me to create something. Hope I can pay a visit soon. I hope that you enjoyed reading this blog.

Happy baking
@stonemill

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87