You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Christmas Cookies (which even I can bake)

in #baking7 years ago

Wow! I just completed a baking tutorial though I know I wouldn't try it. It might taste nice, I don't know but I wouldn't like to try it. It looks so much like the bionic eye to me in the last picture...

Well-done anyway...

Sort:  

Now you know why they're called angel's eyes

Hmmm... If I remember my religious lessons/childhood campfire stories right it isn't the Angels that have glowing red eyes! I wouldn't want to confuse anyone young and impressionable as they might start to wonder about other Christmas traditions!

Is Santa Claus really Saint Nicholas? Inquiring minds and all...

Well, the angels always start out with "don't be afraid....". Red glowing eyes might be an explanation why :P

You made me laugh!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55