Greetings. My first post on Steemit!

in #baketball7 years ago

Hey y'all. My name is Alek i'm from Macedonia i'm 23 years old!
15965045_10212070240740551_3074765851886467600_n.jpg

A friend on mine just introduced me to the steemit comunity and so far it seems preety cool.
I am a basketball and fitness junkie and also im a lot into rap music and the whole hip hop culture(more of a old school guy).
Strolling through steemit i noticed that there aren't many basketball and nba related news and reviews so i thought that i could help ya'll to keep up. Also i would like to share my personal basketball and fitness journey.
I look forward to discussing with ya'll on thoese subjects and give you some advice.

Sort:  

I've played my whole life. Love basketball! Have you seen the big 3 basketball tournament? I think you may like Allen Iverson, right? Ice cube?

Yeah i follow it all the time, nice guess about Allen Iverson i have his intials tattoed ! :)

Awesome. Welcome to Steemit! I write about sports as well. Happy to see another sports guy on Steemit! Steem on

thanks deff will follow

A warm welcome from a balcanian neghbor! And you are right we lack NBA news!

Thanks, will do my best to write all the newest nba news and stories !

Welcome here, new steemian!
Everyone hope you will enjoy this great community ;)

Thank you !

You are welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57198.53
ETH 2362.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40