Baked Tofu in Thai Spicy Peanut Sauce.

in #baked-tofu3 years ago

IMG_20210328_184551.jpg

How are you all I hope you are very well Welcome to my post as I told you that I will try to post different types,

so yesterday I posted another type where I did not talk to you about any food recipe.

I just talked to you I told you about the benefits of calcium and what calcium foods are,

so if you visit my old age you can see it on my blog and today again my post will be like before where.

I will talk to you about food recipes and some time I'll tell you how I spent my whole day talking about,

other food related issues. I'll talk to you from time to time, but not,

that I will post like this every day. Sometimes you will see such posts.

So let's start today's post without delay, first I will not tell the recipes of food to the openers,

first I will tell you how I started my day and other things that I share with you,

first I woke up early today and then I And together with our family we went to the hospital,

to see our patient who was admitted to the hospital and you will be happy to hear that his condition,

is much better now and there is talk of releasing him from the hospital tomorrow but depending on the report ,

so it is a good thing. Then we came back from the hospital at noon and since today was a day off we all thought,

we were going to have lunch but my older brother said no we can't have because now there is an outbreak ,

of coronavirus again so many people at night Will be out to go to the restaurant so there will be a lot of risks of coronavirus.

So then we went back home and after we got home you can't see if my little sister and I made lunch together now.

IMG_20210328_184510.jpgIMG_20210328_184430.jpg

Ingredients for tofu with peanut sauce

450 g firm tofu, diced
2 tablespoons (30ml) vegetable oil
2 shallots or 1 small onion finely chopped
2 cloves garlic, chopped
2 tbsp (30ml) soy sauce
2 tbsp (30ml) ketchup
1/4 cup (60ml) peanut butter
1 tbsp (15ml) maple syrup
1 cup (250ml) vegetable stock
1/2 tsp (2.5ml) Sriracha sauce or 1/4 tsp of crushed red peppers

Ingredients for stir fry veg with chillies and prawn

2 tbsp. extra-virgin olive oil
450 g raw king prawns, peeled and deveined
Salt
Freshly ground black pepper
1 tbsp. sesame oil
1 small head broccoli, cut into small florets
200 g sugar snap peas
1 red pepper, sliced
3 cloves garlic, crushed
1 tbsp. crushed ginger
100 ml low-sodium soy sauce
1 tbsp. cornflour
Juice of 1 lime
2 tbsp. brown sugar
Pinch chilli flakes

So I told you here that I told you the things you will need to make these dishes ,

and if you have these things then the way I gave it to you in this serial is that you put the things together one by one but your food is ready.

This means that these dishes are very easy to make and can be made in a short time,

because I was very tired after coming from the hospital today and I had very little time for lunch,

so my younger sister and I were able to make these very quickly. So I think you can easily make the food,

in less time if you want, so tomorrow I will try to make a post with you about the importance of Vegetable.

where I will tell you how beneficial Vegetable is for our body. You all must see the post tomorrow.

And yesterday for the first time I did another kind of post with you where I told you about calcium ,

and calcium foods if you like my post then of course you will let me know and today's post is again like,

before but today's post is in my mind I hope you like it.

I am finishing my post here for today. I will see you again tomorrow in a new post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81