Bahbahra'sBuddy Contest - week 7-slow down and smell the rosessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bahbahrasbuddycontest7 years ago (edited)

Hi Bahbahra, Enigmatikat here.

DSC_1637-01.jpeg

Our human took the noisy pack out in the car for a long walk this afternoon. Silence...and the warm sun beckoned.

I gathered my posse, and we set off to catch some rays, picnic, and relaxation. I led the way on WB's back. I saw the purrfect spot.

DSC_1625-01.jpeg

DSC_1624-01.jpeg

Even Ragnar wanted a ride on WB.

DSC_1636-01.jpeg

Lucien basking in the warm sun while on lookout.

DSC_1632-01.jpeg

Me and Miao prefer chilling in the shade.

DSC_1635-01.jpeg

"Oh, nooooo..... I see the car".

DSC_1633-01.jpeg
"I think we've been rumbled...those nosy monkeys..."

DSC_1638-01.jpeg
"I see nothing."

DSC_1640-01-01.jpeg
"I won't tell."

DSC_1639-01-01.jpeg
"I heard nothing."

DSC_1634-01.jpeg

Silence shattered as the pack explode through the door. Sigh.

Photos taken with Sony Xperia Xa
Content author's own.

To enter this contest by @tattoodjay
https://steemit.com/contest/@tattoodjay/bahbahra-s-buddy-contest-week-6-5-sbd-in-prizes

Sort:  

Love the photos! the natural light on the lizard is amazing.

Thank you. Yes, the lizard looked good in the sunlight...almost alive. 😀

He sure does!

This is quite the gang!! So cute!!! Bahbahra is so lucky to have so many good friends! Love the monkeys LOL

It's amazing what happens when we leave the house......I have often wondered, but those nosy monkeys aren't giving anything away. 🐵🤔

Enigmatikat and friends are awesome! 😊

Hehe they enjoyed their sunny afternoon. 😀

Great post Bahbahra was quite taken by Enigmatikat and friends
Although she is a little wary of the monkeys 🐵

Hahaha, cheeky monkeys, but they kept their promise.
Little Ragnar, my garden buddy decided to photo bomb. 😀

Well good they kept their promise

Occasional photo bombs can be fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58521.00
ETH 2488.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39