Bahbahra’s Buddy Contest(week 4)~Lovelyn and her friends

in #bahbahrabuddycontest7 years ago (edited)

Entry for Bahbahra’s Buddy Contest(week 4) by @tatoodjay

Hi again Bahbahra!!!!Remember me??👧This is me,Lovelyn
DSC_0691.JPG
Since I kept on nagging to my owner that I was getting bored she got me new friends.She even made herself one for me.
So today I want to introduce you to a few friends of mine.
DSC_0894.JPG
Ahh these girls!!!!They consider themself similar to the Kardashians and call themself the Gracians.Lols Bahbahra.I shouldn't be laughing but sometimes I can't help it😂The 3 of them can be found roaming around anywhere in the house.
But I like them.They are fun to be with.An amazing girl gang.We hangout often.
DSC_0893.JPG
But sometimes they are too noisy and I hide from them.(Can you find where I am hiding Bahbahra??)But they always find me
DkjkSC_0896.jpg
I know its rude but sometimes they are too chatty and makes my head ache!!!Otherwise its all fun and laughter.
And meet my tribal lady which my owner made for me from paper.
DSC_0257.JPG
She has a very kind heart and we get along well.
And she is really tall!!Sometimes she offers me a ride in her basket and let me see the world in a taller perspective.Wooooo......
DSC_0898.JPG
She also let me hang from her arms.She is a very strong women.
DSC_0836.JPG
So thats it.Here's a group photo.
DSC_0892.JPG
Did you like my friends Bahbahraa??Do reply.
Love❤️
Lovelyn

Sort:  

Delightful! Lovelyn is so cute! And her girl-gang, the Gracians, are pretty things, but I am sure they know that! 😉 And that Tribal Lady is wonderful! Fantastic job on that piece!!! 😊

Bahbahra* of course remembers you Lovelyn* how could she forget you and what a delightful range of friends you have

@silenteyes, you are very creative! Keep up the great work. SMP is happy to have you as a member!

Thank u 😊

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @silenteyes to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

@minnowpond has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57050.09
ETH 3060.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32