Sort:  

I am doing the 50/50 and converting on Market when rate is good
Never expected it to go like it is now

I've been doing a bit of both but the 50/50 makes the most sense...and bucks!
I knew steem would take off once people realised just how much faster it is for transactions compared to bitcoin but didn't think it would be so soon. Yikes! Hang on it's going to get crazy.
I spoke to Jerry about this self upvoting and his opinion is. It's fine in moderation. My self upvote ratio is like under 5%?

Yes that all makes sense and I feel real positive about the potential to grow

I have nothing against self voting just don’t do it much myself only occasionally by accident

I do upvote my blog posts after 30 minutes so that others can get the curation rewards.

ok that seems a fair way to do it

I for now I will stick with not upvoting myself butvas I said that’s just personal pre

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37