Bahbahra's Buddy Contest-week 3

in #bahbahrabuddycontest7 years ago (edited)

image

I showed my friend Squiggly @tattoodjay 's post with Bahbahra and friends enjoying a bottle of beer, and I asked Squiggly what he likes to drink.

He emphatically replied

WATER!

Squiggly loves going down to the spring for a sip of fresh cold water.

image

Or sipping the drops of dew from the leaves in the yard
image

But the next thing I knew Squiggly was rummaging around in the kitchen and he tugged until he got the refrigerator door open
image

image

But he decided it was far too cold to spend any longer in there!

He spotted these bottles and was quite excited that he had discovered the beer and wanted to try it to see if he liked it....

image

I had to explain that I don't like beer and never have any in the house. He considered tasting my wine but then he saw this bottle.

image

image

LIQUID NUTS?

image

Squiggly has a new favorite drink!

https://steemit.com/cintest/@tattoodjay/bahbahra-s-buddy-contest-week-3-5-sbd-in-prizes

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 3 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Such a fun post Bahbahra was quick happy to see squiggly liked water and juices

The last drink may be nice on a special occasion she thinks but not to often

Thanks for the entry 😎

Considering it was a gift and is several years old, Squiggly is safe from over imbibing! This was the best use of that beverage I have found!

Lol it was a great post and covered many types of drinks 🍹

friend what is the link of the contest post to see the rules. I thank you! and by the way your post is fine! Hahaha

It ia at the very bottom of my post. See it?

Otherwise find it on @tattoodjay 's page.

graaaaacias amiga! te quiero mucho siempre ayudandome!

Squiggly is so cute and this was a wonderful story! I was actually laughing out loud at his antics by the end! 😊

Thanks so much for your encouraging comment! I had fun taking these photos this morning.

Too funny, Melinda. I needed a smile today!

Thanks and I'm happy Squiggly made you smile!

He sure did! That was so creative!

OMG, this is hilarious! Are there going to be any more adventures? Rehab, maybe? :D
But seriously, I would love to see more of this, it is so cute and funny!

I hope there will be more...I'll see what I can come up with! I had such fun doing this one and I am so glad you thought it was funny!

Yeah, the little guy (is he supposed to be beaver-bear-squirrel? :D) is so cute and it is so silly!

Squirrel...that's why he was named Squiggly. And that is why he was so excited to find liquid nuts!

The nuts make even more sense now :D His face reminds me of beaver, his body of a bear and the tail of a squirrel. He is the cutest, though!
As for the name, it does not ring any bells for me?

SQUI-rrel SQUI-ggly Maybe in the future he can pretend he is a bear or a beaver...for Halloween?

Haha, I thought the name was from a cartoon or something like that.
Sure thing, he can pass for a handsome beaver or bear any time :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58690.10
ETH 2310.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49