Sort:  

And my wife agrees with you
These are done with the idea of a kids book down the line

I have fun coming up with them I am surprised that they are my least popular posts thought

They're new, people not used to them😋

True enough but even if it stays that way I will keep working on them I enjoy coming in with them

I give it a boost, deserve it man.

Thanks mate appreciated but you didn’t have to
I just noticed the vote and wondered where it came from 😎

Ya I know, wanted to, these are all really good. :) If you don't get on PYPT tomorrow I'll be pimpin it ;)

Thanks so much and for PYPT, I havent been able to make it there for ages I hoped to last week and got stuck at work.

I will try to make it tomorrow as I am working from home, but also going on vacation from Friday for a long weekend so will be busy getting things ready

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60051.08
ETH 2417.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43