You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No more comments please! I’m back to ghosting the World!

in #bah5 years ago

awsome dude im already downvoted and in the negative cause of shitstain beanie and fuckface marky mark
good for you and im going to be following you whether you flag me or not
everytime you flag me i will upvote you
jerkoff beanie and that weasel fuckface marky is the problem
have a great day and steem does suck
have a great day sir and you deserve to be pissed but nothing is goin to happen to me that they have mot already fukced me for and i also am going to make palnet since those fucking dirty useless exceuses for human beings take your steem rewards
have an amazing day and try to cheer up we are not all bad here bud
cheers and peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37