Round Four Bad Karaoke Contest | Rude (Karaoke Cover) My entry <3

in #badkaraoke6 years ago

Hello steemians! <3

First of all, I wanted to thank to @simgirl and @snook, and to them together @simgirlandsnook, for doing this amazing and funny, also inclusive contest❤️, and for their creativity as well.

U5dt7zhfv9aitDW4wmr1sESwm85KnrX_1680x8400.jpg

This is my entry for the bad karaoke contest, I really sang very badly, because I am very sick with the flu, and well, you judge xd. I decided to record it with my dog, because she likes that MAGIC song very much, like me, and she is very beautiful, hahaha xD ❤️, I spent too much pain to record myself, because I have panic to the cameras, but I still hope that you laugh at the video, and how she (Nutella, that's her name, my dog) tries to bite me all the time xD.

Oh, and by the way, forgive the bad quality and the mistakes of the video, I'm very new in this, and very bad apparently, hahaha xd I apologize for it :c.

As always, I thank all of u for reading, for seeing me, and for all your good vibes (': Wish me luck c:

(04/30/2018)

With love,

Zai❤️

Sort:  

Ohhhhhhhhhh You did GREAT!!!! :D

Your smile and your very cute dog just bring HUGE smiles to my face! Thank you for entering!!!

Thaaaaaaanks, really thank u <3, thanks to you for doing this amazing contest <3

WoooooooooT!

Thank you for entering! :D

Thanks to both of u <3

This is wonderful! You sound great and I love that you included your puppy Nutella. I hope you feel better soon! Thanks for entering.

Thaaaaaanks, so much cries, so cute<3, I hope to get better soon as well, thanks to both of u, hnstly <3

Amazing as always! Love u girl ♥

Awwwwww, amazing like you, always, love u too, my Ariel <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80