Bad Karaoke Round 8 - Never Enough

in #badkaraoke6 years ago (edited)


Hey Dtube/Steemians,

This morning I did a karaoke for the #badkaraoke contest run by @simgirlandsnook!

My first time! :D

I like how it doesn't judge you for singing talent but for other things, like hand gestures and how hard the song is ;)

I chose the song Never Enough from the Greatest Showman

I had fun while I put the toddler on his ipad :P

Hope you enjoy it!

Youtube link for embedding:

Lyrics:

I'm trying to hold my breath
Let it stay this way
Can't let this moment end
You set off a dream with me
Getting louder now
Can you hear it echoing?
Take my hand
Will you share this with me?
'Cause darling without you
All the shine of a thousand spotlights
All the stars we steal from the nightsky
Will never be enough
Never be enough
Towers of gold are still too little
These hands could hold the world but it'll
Never be enough
Never be enough
For me
Never, never
Never, never
Never, for me
For me
Never enough
Never enough
Never enough
For me
For me
For me
All the shine of a thousand spotlights
All the stars we steal from the nightsky
Will never be enough
Never be enough
Towers of gold are still too little
These hands could hold the world but it'll
Never be enough
Never be enough
For me
Never, never
Never, never
Never, for me
For me
Never enough
Never, never
Never enough
Never, never
Never enough
For me
For me
For me
For me

If you liked this video please support me by upvoting! I would love to hear from you! Comment in the box below. Please also share this video by resteeming, and if you like more videos Follow me :)

I am a full time mum to one active 2 year old boy, casual photographer, wife, and I create content mainly for steemit, dtube and steepshot. I am part of Steemit Mamas, Onelovedtube and TeamAustralia 🌅
Please visit my feed and profile for more details :)

20180516_002249_0001.png

onelove.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

😂 it is trust me :P

lol you should hear me :-p

Would love to hahaa it’s bad karaoke after all lol

Posted using Partiko iOS, join the beta testing program here

haha maybe one day :-p

Thank you for sharing for us

thanks for dropping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42