Gatekeeper // Lagu Keroncong

Good morning!

I woke up with words to type down for my #witness-update but ended up doing Day 6 of my #7daypositivitychallenge instead which I so cannot wait to be done already 🤪

For today's positivity, am tagging @offoodandart, @laurentiu.negrea, and @platosgroove. Come on guys, play with us 😁

So what is this challenge, TKF? Well come see how to play it, so you would know 😊

  • Write a post about something you have to be positive about today - this could be anything from being thankful for your current situation, someone being nice to you, being thankful for your friends and family, or even being thankful for the opportunity you have been given here on Steemit - just keep it positive :)
  • Do this for 7 days in a row if you get nominated.
  • Mention three people who should do this on each day.
  • Tag it with #7daypositivitychallenge and include these rules at the bottom of your post --> I use #sevendaypositivity instead as numeral tags only work on busy
    Include a picture of something positive (related to your story if possible.)
  • Include a picture of something positive (related to your story if possible.)

For Day 6 today, taking a hint from @inthenow, @fishycultures, @enginewitty, and @c0ff33a, I recorded myself (or rather Tom, from Tom & Jerry ) singing 🤣🤣🤣🤣 RUN!!!!

1529682003169.jpg

Now, I am a super shy person in real life, so this was not easy to do, like shit, I was nervous doing this, when I was actually at my own home 🤣 I know I would make even a cat run away with all hairs up should a cat hear me singing 😅✌✌😅

But the idea is to have fun, right @snook, @simgirl? You guys aren't Simon Cowell in disguised, right? 😱😱

With this I also would like to invite my fellow Indonesians to participate. I have mentioned about this #badkaraoke before, some showed interest in participating but I haven't seen anyone actually sending in their videos, yet. So I hope this can give an example to them.

Anyhoo, I hope this won't scare those who are thinking to join Steemit though 🤣🤣🤣🤣 See, am a positive person 🤣✌🤣✌

Grab those ear plugs, you have been warned 🤣🤣🤣🤣

A cover song by Feist, Canadian singer, called Gatekeeper.



VOTE me as your witness at https://steemit.com/~witnesses. On the provided box, type thekitchenfairy and click VOTE

1526477305672.jpg

Find me on Discord, being friendly on #teamcanada, #teamaustralia, #thealliance, #vegansofsteemit, and helping new comers on #indonesia



Hai teman!

Beberapa waktu silam aku pernah membahas tentang #badkaraoke, dan ada beberapa yang tertarik mau ikutan, tapi hingga sekarang aku belum pernah lihat ada video dari Indonesia (untuk badkaraoke)

Pagi ini aku merekam suaraku untuk ikutan sekalian nunjukkin bahwa gini loh mudahnya untuk ikutan. Ga perlu lihatin wajah ga apa2, tapi yang jelas yah suara kita sendiri 😉

1529684128352.jpg

Aku super pemalu (bahkan malu-maluin adanya 🤣🤣🤣🤣) dalam hal nyanyi. Pas-pasan soalnya 🤣🤣🤣🤣 Mamaku seorang penyanyi, kakak laki2ku dan adik perempuanku seorang musisi. Akuuuu???? Ga kecipratan blas sisi seninya 😭😅😅😭

Nasib 🤣

Nih kalau mau cek contoh untuk bad karaoke yang di host oleh @simgirlandsnook. Siap2 pecah tuh gendang telinga yah ✌

Video ini untuk Hari ke 6, 7 hal positif dalam 7 hari, #7daypositivitychallenge

Yuk ikutan main #7daypositivitychallenge @anomt, @alhidayat, @harnida

Nih petunjuk mainnya

  • Tuliskan hal yang positif, misalnya rasa suka, terimakasih, sayang dll
  • Unggah hal positif yang berbeda2 setiap harinya, selama 7 hari kedepan
  • Tunjuk 3 orang yang berbeda setiap harinya juga, untuk ikutan main
  • Jangan lupa pakai #7daypositivitychallenge(kalau pakai aplikasi busy, atau #sevendaypositivity kalau pakai website Steemit)
  • Dan ikut sertakan foto yang sesuai dengan hal positif yang kamu unggah


VOTE thekitchenfairy sebagai saksi (witness) di https://steemit.com/~witnesses. Dalam kolom yang tersedia ketik thekitchenfairy dan klik VOTE

1526477305672.jpg

Aktif membantu pendatang baru di channel #indonesia di MSP PAL Discord



Thanks For Looking!



7 Day Positivity Challenge

Father's Day
Instant Pot
Video Call
Potty Trained
Selfie



More of thekitchenfairy

12 Questions
A Steemit Witness
Fairy and Food
Love It or Shove It
10 Facts 1 Lie
Behind The Curtain
WhosTheKitchenFairy



Team AustraliaThe Alliance
U5dtKdfLm9nJqKJFHfRKLjJFPPcjKxt_1680x8400.jpgU5dsLndjHTL75XZyjr7kKWCrtdQJFAS_1680x8400 (1).jpg


If you leave ANY link on my blog, I WILL flag you down. This is to avoid phishing and shits

Sort:  

Not bad....mantafff

It reminds me of the idea that you put a vase in your living room and every night before going to sleep you put a little note in it with in a few words what you were thankful for that day :-) Lovely positive post! :D

It’s good singing, fairy! 💖

You are too kind, pretty lady 💓😘💓😘

this was GREAT!!!!!!

you sounded wonderful!

Thanks snook!

At least i tried, right 😅😅😅😅

howdy there @thekitchenfairy...the worlds greatest and most entertaining baker. but don't quit your day job! what in the world was that? :)
that other guy that said it wasn't that bad?? don't listen to him.(just teasing)
however..I greatly admire your bravery..it's like the bravest thing I've ever heard so I salute that part. my vote is dust so I'm heading over to vote you for witness. they don't require you to sing right?

Lol

Idk how to quit my kids!!!

you're stuck with them!

Waduh... baru tau kena tag. Saya ga pinter nulis je mbak...

Hello @thekitchenfairy!! You sounded good!! Liked it a lot 😊

Wowww.... Sepertinya ada yang salah ambil karir !

The Fairy singing? Wicked cool sweets! You have a great voice hey...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38