@simgirlandsnook's Bad Karaoke just got a curie vote!

in #badkaraoke6 years ago (edited)



I'm so excited!!

I was going through my notices and saw that the starting round post, for round three, of the Bad Karaoke Contest, which determines the prize payout, just received a Curie vote!!!

Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!



Why is this great news for you all too?

Well, I'll tell you! Below you will see where the prize money comes from. With @c0ff33a's always generous donation and the added Curie vote the SBD payout is up to 7.26 SBD



7.26 SBD for prizes!!



Here is the official payout table.


Winners of the contest will receive:
• 1st Place- 50% of SBD post payout
• 2nd Place- 30% of SBD post payout
• 3rd Place- 20% of SBD post payout

Once seven days have passed, we will divide the SBD payout of the post between the winners. Please allow up to two days for the transfer.



So Jump up and get your Bad Karaoke singing voice going and record it for all to see! Post your video in the official entry post found here:

Welcome to Round 3 of the @simgirlandsnook's Bad Karaoke Contest!!

If you are not sure what a bad karaoke looks like see @simgirl's video below.



Come join the fun!! It's a perfect day to do Bad karaoke and have a few laughs. We ALL need laughter in our lives and sharing that laughter with people is a free gift you have to give!


Simgirl & Snook


official entry post found here:

Welcome to Round 3 of the @simgirlandsnook's Bad Karaoke Contest!!






Sort:  

Congrats! :-D Time ta get on it I think LOL! Awesome news indeed.

it is :D I'm bouncing in my chair :D

Thanks!! now where is your karaoke video? :D

Excellent @snook. Congrats. Boy that is some damn bad Karaoke. Really bad lol :)
Btw, put you over a $1 with a full powered one :)

Thanks so much!! it will go to the contest prize :D

This is awesome! Congratulations! I can feel the excitement all the way over here...

Thank you I was so very happy :D more prize money for people :D

Congrats!!! This is awesome :)

it IS and I was so happy they gave to the contest so the prize was bigger for this round :D

Congratulations! I'm happy for you and Simgirl! It's nice to see that your hilarious contest is spreading (and getting much deserved love)!!

Thanks :D I'm happy that they are promoting laughter too :D

An IINC/Curie vote well spend! :)

I was very happy to see the Steemit community behind a fun contest that anyone could do too :D thanks you!

really great contest

thanks for share your great contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84