Sort:  

Yes, they were. I miss them a lot. This was a few years back! The guy in the green shirt, Brian, was at work one day and was singing a song by Prince at work, and got a little carried away in his section of the building, because there weren't many people there. He accidentally kicked a hole in the wall. He came running up to me telling me this and I was laughing so hard because there were just a few of us in the building at the time. We all worked in a call center.

Ha ha. that sounds funny! You have to be careful singing karaoke- That's why we warm people to Sing safely! :D

Haha! I think he was gearing up for karaoke that night after work! I have more videos but they are short and of other people but there are some I am in like this one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56