Sort:  

Wow you sound fabulous @sgt-dan I loved this!!! :)

Thank you.

I might have to do this. I love music but my voice is horrible

So is mine! Go for it. Fun,fun and more fun!

lol you had to bring out the squirrels good job Sargento!

As @yidneth loves rats, I love squirrels. Then again folks do call me a bit squirrelly

Such fun! Love it :)

you have a beautiful voice @sgt-dan :)
and i like your squirrel.... i'll have to bring my owl back hehehehe

thanks for the reminder to do this today! i'm going to do it now ;)

Shucks, now I'm blushin'. I did have help from Mr. Squirrel as he gave me confidence.

I am looking forward to your Bad Karaoke entry.

I love the ending of the song, you added your touch to it, 'Oh yeah baby' :P

ok right, it's suppose to be bad Karaoke but I can still hear a nice voice in there. ^_^

Thank you so much for the compliment. Personally, I can not stand the sound of my singing voice, but I have heard that is common.

I can't even stand the sound of my voice when I'm talking so I totally get it. :p

Thank you so much for the @foxyspirit. Means a lot to me (if you have not noticed I love praise.)

You should enjoy praise! I know I do. It is encouraging in my opinion :P

Lmao!! How fun! The still image from the video is great!

I am glad that I was able to put a smile on your face. I have accomplished my mission!

Congratulations @sgt-dan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

That is nice. I get another pretty little picture. Appreciate it, but then again I don't need no stinking badges. Thanks again.

Wahahaha... You too @sgt-dan! Oh, my... Hihihi... I love that song! (^_^)

Yupper. Lord willing, I hope to put something together for round 6 of the contest. Don't care about winning or losing it is about having fun! I would really love to see you enter as well @kennyroy !

Wahahaha... Oh man! You challenge me! Oh man... I can't say no because of your challenge! Ok! I will do it! (^_^)

Thank you, I think?

Yep thats a good thing 💯🐒

I am glad that is a good thing now go here: https://busy.org/@simgirlandsnook/round-five-bad-karaoke-voting-post-vote-for-your-favorite and vote for your favorite please bro/sis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57743.27
ETH 3083.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42