Sort:  

What an amazing voice, I got goosebumps just listening!

Thank you 😊

This is fantastic, your a great singer and I love Robbie Williams - Angels and you nailed it word for word.

It's wonderful more people are starting to find and share #Badkaraoke it is a really fun contest and helps bring so many people together on steemit -such a fantastic idea by @simgirl and @snook

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Thanks for the kind words. The idea and name are great Hehe. I hope it will get traction and we can have more fun.

Coi ảnh đại diện rõ là nhí nhố. Mà giọng hát là chả đùa đc đâu 🤣🤣

😛😛😛

Look at you! That wasn't too bad was it? Note to self: Don't go karaoking with professionals like quochuy. :) Good luck on the contest!

Waiting for your entry 😁

Trông anh khác so với hình dung của em :)

là tôt háy xấu :-D

đẹp trai và trẻ hơn :)

uiii thank you
☺️

Great song and performance! Thanks for entering!

Thanks, I will try go get another song for next week.
Should songs be in English or are we open to other languages?

You may enter in any language! Thanks again for entering!

You made my day @quochoy! 🤗😍 what a lovely voice you got there and a perfect song of choice to match it.

I can't wait to make my entry! 😉

Thank you :-)
Looking forward to listening to yours.

Excellent perfomance! I am waiting for yours too @dynamicshine!

haha.. let's do it! full force.. i want to see your entry too @adam.tran XD

Let me ask my wife. She’s better than me lol

You have a powerful voice. I love watching your video over and over again. You have my vote, definitely!!!! Absolutely amazing!!!

Thank you :-)

Sweet entry! Your calm voice really soothes the song. Well done :)

Cheers 😊

Anh hát hay thế Hiha, nghe nhạc nước ngoài cứ hay hay làm sao ý

Cám ơn em :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89