You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to Round 3 of the @simgirlandsnook's Bad Karaoke Contest!!

in #badkaraoke6 years ago

Lol, that was cute. I am almost stunned. I swear she and I sound alike, voice wise. I was actually singing a karaoke song while doing the prompt Texas. I just wasn't recording it. Waaaaayyyyy too camera shy.

Sort:  

that's why You can do it not in the video...... did you see @inthenow's purple curtain? :D

Nope, will look now. Just spent 30 minutes going through songs. I had one I sang many years ago, while the family/friends were outside and not hear me. My sister in-law walked in without me knowing, listened to me singing on the karaoke, to which she said "wow," after I was done. Said she could hear the "feeling" I put in it. Just wish I remembered what song it was, lol.

Ok, I'm totally lost. What purple curtain? I popped onto his blog and drew a blank as to where it would be.

sorry, click here and it will take you to his karaoke video :D

Lol, I found it. He was sure getting in to it. Sure was dark in that room for being so bright outside, lol.

That's because I will burn to a crisp in the light, we vampires like to keep to the dark you know. :-D Ask @snook LOL :)

Lol, I see that. Good to know a few are into singing and not out for blood. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35