Bad Karaoke Entry - In Spite Of Ourselves by John Prine

in #badkaraoke6 years ago (edited)


Although he never met us or even heard of us, we are pretty sure he wrote this just for us!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Love you dearsome!!!

But this is GOOD Karaoke - in fact it's far better then most of the efforts you see at organised events. Really love you did it with with @fishyculture - you both did so well really enjoyed listening to this one thoroughly entertaining.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

You are a very nice man, but apparently have not great discernment musically... lol! Thanks for your kindness and support as always!

This is wonderful! Thanks for entering!!!

Thanks for hosting, it was fun!

Awww! You guys were awesome! You should do this more often!

You are very sweet! We are going to see if we can polish this one just for fun, we like this song a lot!

I love it!

Chris and I did a cover of this a couple of weeks ago. It's on my Youtube page :)

You guys are so cute! I do wish you had better lighting. I just wanna see your faces!

Love this song! Ages since I heard it. Sang along, all the way!

It is a fun one!

Yeah, I like this one, too, my first introduction to John Prine:

- take a look at my heart.

I'd never heard that one, that is fun - thanks!

You guys are too cute together. Great song!! Love some John Prine. Great job! Good luck with the contest

One of my favorite songs ever! I love all his music.

He has a wonderful sense of humor along with all the musical talent, a fun combination!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59511.68
ETH 2613.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39