You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bad Karaoke Round 7 Winners- Round 8 Reminder

in #badkaraoke6 years ago

I have a question to all participants of this amazing contest. It's only for curiosity, I'm not judging or anything, but why is people submitting their videos on Youtube instead of using dtube? Again, it's only for curiosity. I myself haven't used dtube yet, I don't know if it has bugs or something like that. Don't judge me.

AGAIN, IT'S JUST CURIOSITY.

Sort:  

yes, Dtube is still unstable, you sometimes have to fight to get your video uploaded. Then once uploaded, users often have to fight to get it to play.

Ohh, so that's why. Now I understand. Thank you so much for taking the time to answer my question.

Yeah, been trying to use dtube for a year as a streaming station network owner, it's been unusable nearly completely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54554.44
ETH 2294.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31