Simgirl and Snook's Bad Karaoke Contest - Squirrels!

in #badkaraoke6 years ago (edited)



      Here's my LONG overdue entry for @Simgirl and @Snook's Bad Karaoke Contest! It's a squawk along to "Squirrels" by the Beastly Boys (who parodied the Beastie Boys song, "Girls").

      Disclaimer: No actual squirrels were involved in the making of this video. Please do not blame the adorable bushy-tailed tree scramblers for what you are about to hear.

If you would like to enter the Bad Karaoke Contest:

  1. Make a post of your entry or leave a video in the comments.
  2. Post your entry on your Steemit page and use the tag #badkaraoke.
  3. Copy a link to your post and include it in a comment on this post
  4. Tell all your friends to vote for your entry by upvoting your comment.
  5. Upvote the contest post before the end of the payout period.
  6. If you want the contest to grow please resteem.


Thank you @omra-sky for my squirrely separator!



Thank you for the GIF's @omra-sky!

Keep up to date with everything #freewrite related!
Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!


Thank YOU for reading (and listening)!

Sort:  

Hahahahahahaha! Fantastic!

😁 Thanks Omra!

Screen Shot 2018-04-19 at 11.54.27.png

Woo Hoo! You brought a band! Love it! Thank you for listening to my squawking! 😎

That was awesome!!! I was singing along by the end!!!!!! I loved it- thank you for entering!

I earned the nuts bitmoji again , yay! Thank you, Simgirl, for the contest and for that something else I was told that you did! 😍 Hugs! (The song is contagious, my daughter won't stop singing it and now it's stuck in my head!) I love that you were singing along as well!

OMG I LOVE YOU!

LOVE YOU too!! I'm so glad that I was able to make you smile! Thank you Snook!! 😘

this is Great!! :D

OMG Sgt-Dan! 😂 I love this! Thank you!! 🤗

That's awesome!!!!

OMG! This was so cute! Of course you had to sing about squirrels. Love it! I would have died if you had a purple squirrel. LOL! : )

Thank you Whatisnew!! You know me, I simply had to! Funny thing was, I had made a purple sock puppet (looked more like a limp purple rat than a squirrel though..😂) before I saw this in the store!
I'm so very happy that you liked it! HUGS!!

In that case, I suppose the store bought one was the best one to use.
I can't believe someone is actually holding and petting this cute squirrel! hugs to you and your squirrel!

This is the most adorable thing I have seen all week! LOVE THIS! I also miss seeing you around the discord servers! Great job on this karaoke entry! 😊

KITTY!!! 😻 I miss talking with you too! I have so many squids to give you.. I'll work on being more active if it means I get to talk to you again! Thank you so much for Watching the video and it makes me very happy that you liked it!

Haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa hahah ha You are gas!!! :o)

Thank you Ablaze!! 😁 This squirrel's glad that you liked the performance!

Aww so cute! I love this! I love your giggle.

Awww... Thank you so much, Janelle!

You're welcome! This squirrel is adorable, too!

hehe that talking squirrel is talented :D
are you sure this is a bad caraoke ?

Thanks for listening and for the compliment! 😄 You know how squirrels are, they love to sing and dance but get so excited that they forget a few lines and have to mumble. 😉

yeah they definately do 🤔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65765.48
ETH 2628.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66