@simgirl & @snook Bad Karaoke Challenge Week 1 - Chaka Demus & Pliers(Also includes other entries)

in #badkaraoke6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot-2018-3-24 Simgirlandsnook’s Bad Karaoke Contest- Come Have Fun and Zing Bad with Us — Steemit.png

Bad Karaoke Challenge

banner long 1.jpg

Its quite fortunate that I have very little sense of shame and I hope this gives you all a good laugh.

Thanks to @snook and @simgirl for setting up this challenge. Here is my entry...

banner long 1.jpg

banner long 1.jpg

PTYAY

Here are the other steemians who have entered so far. COME ON, YOU KNOW YOU WANNA ;)
Entry by @enginewitty

Entry by @dreamsteem

Sort:  

hahahah! man this contest is super funny @simgirl :P

You know you wanna....

You still have time to enter the contest! This week end's on Thursday! I hear you do a great Mariah Carey!!!

Oh my gosh that was awesome!!!!! I was clapping along. :D I'm so glad you did it!!!

I'm loving your msg pics. That one is very telling ;)
Haha, I do love a bit of karaoke. Still waiting to see you set an example....

Hahahahahahhaajajjajaja! That was good karaoke man! 10/10 for effort!

lol I thought you would like that ;) You can't go wrong with a classic buddy. Hope things are settling down for you.
Oh yeah, catch 22. You have to do a video now ;)

this post resteemed by group of @mrbean1
Thank you for using my service!!@article61

click here to read more  about me
 

This post have been Resteem at your request.
Thank you for using @freeservice

yaaaaaaaaaa! This was Great!! Thank you so much for making an entry :D

Lol glad you liked it. That was a lot of fun.

Bravo amigo, sent this one on to help with promo of the contest. LOVE IT!

Thanks man this was a funny challenge.

This post has received a 0.43 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @article61.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54384.85
ETH 2275.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33