Sort:  

Thank you @sayee actually I wasn't in good health as the leg is still troubling me and to make things exciting a major project has landed. That's why I'm not much active in discord.

But let's hope I recover soon to spam more such posts and IU.

8-)

Oh dear,Take care and enough rest. I was wondering about asking you whether you are going to attempt the NaNoWriMo this year

Hahaha, I am the kind of Person who barely manage to write few words a month that too when he is free and bored out of his mind. NaNoWriMo is little far fetched for me especially when I am going back to Island in two weeks. :-)

Do consider writing short stories because you have great potential. I look forward to the day you become a great author.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62887.03
ETH 2682.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55