Back to School @Macrohon Elementary School #f2f

Hello everyone, I would like to inform you because it's school again and the teachers are ready to teach the children. And one of my children is moving up last June 22, 2022, here in our area which is called Early Childhood Care and Development (ECCD) System. And this is my son at Macrohon Elementary School Pre-Elem level.

300289858_1498116160650258_475863072381644444_n.jpg

First of all, of course, introduce the teacher to them first and then let the young people introduce themselves to their teacher. If you can see the photos, they took a group picture first because it was their teacher's remembrance for the future and they will not forget their teacher no matter where their fate takes them.

They are all 30, mom just divided the schedule because our COVID Protocol is still there face 2 faces even if we say that our results for the deadly disease are low. The other half of their schedule is in the morning and the other is in the afternoon, so one of my children has an afternoon schedule, I'm thankful because it's hard for my child to wake up in the morning because he always sleeps long at night

That's why I'm thankful to the teacher because her schedule seems to be timing haha ​​it seems like the teacher knows that my child takes a really long time to sleep.

301021508_443668494482635_6684311762863423143_n.jpg

Okay, since the teacher had finished introducing them, the students were the next to introduce themselves, and first, my son was called by the teacher to introduce himself to his teacher and his classmates. I really thought he wouldn't stand up from his seat, but I was wrong, I thought I was proud because even though it was his first time, he was not afraid to face his teacher and his classmates to introduce himself and what he was.

I am proud of what my son did because he is not afraid to live in the world and he is not afraid to walk this world alone, he showed me that he can face everything. Keep up the good work, son, I'm here to support you in your needs, even if it's hard, I can handle it just for your tomorrow, and always be kind because nothing is impossible in the world if we just do the right thing.

299912745_375591741395086_4129755966262240234_n.jpg

And now that my son has finished, the teacher introduced himself and to his classmates, the teacher called the next one to introduce himself, the teacher said if he finished introducing himself, he would sit here in the front, so what the teacher did was he guided so that the children would not be confused as to what do the next step.

And the teacher still has a surprise for them, did you see what the children turned around? it's like hanging food because if one of them can answer even if it's not quite right and at least close to the sound, the teacher will give them goods.

What everyone doesn't know is that my son doesn't know junk food so when he was asked he didn't answer, the teacher said why didn't you answer? My son's teacher told me not to eat like that because it's not good for my health and the teacher was laughing at the same time this is a smart kid and told his teacher yes it's not good for children it's bad for health if you eat too much.

We all laughed, including the mothers of his classmates. And my son's teacher even whistled, the teacher said why? Mine is just a ballon because I can't eat junk food and his teacher said okay no problem but not right now because we have class later after our class, my son said at the same time it's ok teacher thank you very much.

299798343_386025033682899_1625131555808629540_n.jpg

And after everyone introduced themselves, the teacher thanked the children because their energy was very active.

The teacher said who here likes to draw? They all answered, mam, the teacher said it's good because now I'll give you a voucher with a child's drawing on it, that's the first thing we'll do today so you don't fall asleep in our class.

If you can see, it's no joke to color such a drawing at the age of 5 years old. The other thing is that their mother does the coloring but I don't do what other mothers do because how can my child learn if he always depends on me? So what I did was I let him color and by the mercy of God and his ability, he colored the drawing without relying on me.

300002166_1397320717344740_8184972297331045_n.jpg

Look at what he has done, just a little bit and he will finish, just on the first day of school, he showed me an ability that I can't match. Very good son, keep your charm, what you are doing is not for me or your father, but for your future, and you will always remember to always pray to God and believe in him so that the Lord can guide you in what is right or wrong.

My son is so good, you surprised me. I really thought he wouldn't do it because it's modular, he always tells me that I'm awake, mom, he doesn't want us to go back and forth. My hand hurts from writing my name. Haha, those were his reasons when I was still teaching him modular but it was different from face-to-face which I thought he wouldn't do but I was wrong and I also thought he just ignored what I was telling him.

I said to him, son, I will show this to your father because you are proud of what you did, my son smiled at the same time, ok, mom, the coloring will get better. By the way, the schedule of their face-to-face class is only Monday to Wednesday, and Thursday and Friday are modular. I'm sorry I almost forgot the flow of their classes.

The teacher deliberately made their class like that so that the children wouldn't be boarded, maybe because the students would say that he didn't want me to be tired, maybe because mam's student would be exhausted because he was tired from school work. That's why the teacher only did half day so they wouldn't be boarded too much.

300022129_600701801708565_7936067122569451990_n.jpg

My son is so proud, and your mother is so proud of what you have done. he and his cousin are the only ones who do the work the other children are their mothers hehe the mothers know that the teacher forbids them to do the work in class but they didn't listen.

Just keep going with your ambitions, even if life is hard, and don't give up on your dreams. And if there are any trials you face, we are right behind you, supporting you no matter what happens. Thank you so much, son, for everything, even though your father is working hard, he is still not stopped working hard for your needs and your needs. just for the sake of your future, always pray to god and stay safe always we love you so much, son.

I can only tell you one thing, son, just pursue your dreams in life, and don't imitate your father and us who are only poor. We only have one dream, son, that you graduate from college and find a good job, and have your own family.

Thank you
@chrismadcboy2016

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63671.94
ETH 3040.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01