You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just Another Day In The Swamp

Haven't yet had a chance to see all your articles, @practicalthought. It's certainly a noble action, on your part, and his. I'm read in on these specifics. But, sadly, the powers that control all elected leaders will never let a few good men upset their efforts to consume the USA and then discard it like a rotting carcass.

Pretty sure you know this in your heart to be true. The same is happening in all the (European) Western countries. I wish others were so informed, impassioned and selflessly committed to the salvation of their nation and people.

As you are among a small group of respected friends on this platform who has consistently published articles that make logical sense, often in an entertaining way, I would consider it an honour if you saw fit to send me a an occasional reminder, in the form of a reply, for any breaking stories or important topics you write about. That way I can at least upvote and resteem.

The "feed" has, of late, become top-heavy with announcements, burying material that most needs the financial support and making it difficult to manually select and upvote favoured content creators.

Sort:  

Thank you. I don't post often, but will try to remember to nudge you when I do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65