A RESPONSE TO @INFOVORE

in #backtosteemit5 years ago

I consider myself so very lucky to have come across this challenge by @infovore,I must say it's an awesome one.

I heard about steemit late December 2018 from my friends in our neighborhood,at first I was wondering why they didn't tell me on time because they were so grateful for the platform as they were able to pay their fees from steem they earned.

Early January I registered and as at then the price of steem kept falling,it was so discouraging to even start anything,and I had to abandon my blog for 2 months.

Few weeks ago I stumbled into a post on Twitter by @theycallmedan,asking people to drop links for upvote if they were on steemit and also asking those that doesn't have a steem account to private chat him for an instant account,I was so motivated and I decided to write my introductory post, although he didn't upvote again maybe it was an oversight,I can't say.

After since then I also made another post, honestly it hasn't been encouraging but I would like to keep on pushing.


Image source

Presently I can't do much on the platform because am always asked to buy steem and power up,I try to comment on other people's post I come across but am just limited because of steem,that is why I sincerely wish I would be among the lucky ones to be chosen. Thanks again @infovore for your kindness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45