Steem Vacation or Bear market leave?

9sjw3d0huo.jpg image credit: Me

When the bear market first hit I was a bit discourage,Steem for me then was a major source of income and I think left for about a month but each time I keep coming back I feel like a strange, like the world of steem have moved and I'm way behind. I see people with passion still on steem, I see alot of people that have great believe in steem and people keep growing, I felt bad for just seeing steem as just a source of income. So I kept posting and making friends even when the payout was not encouraging at all, I even develop a great interest for vlog, I would post about two videos a day and not make up to 1 steem but guess what that didn't stop me either.

j1fj3cnpy7.jpg image credit: Me

I didn't give up, I kept improving, I kept doing what I love and I'm not where I hope to be but been consistent have brought me far in the last two months and have met alot of amazing people and create a great relationship with them.

s5ft05yfox.jpg image credit: Me

So to everyone that left because of the bear market just know when the bull market is here and you back, you gonna start all over again from the beginning, you will feel lost and need to build new relationship, this is the time to be the best at what you doing because you gonna get noticed and steem is more than the bear market, it's a community that brings alot of people together.

5oh0xlaen4.pngimage

Last advice

One thing the bear market have taught me so far is the crypto world continue with or without you, same with steem blockchain.
Don't just come for the #backtosteemit post, stay and be consistent, build and grow your empire here on steem, help move steem to the moon and beyond.

####### Thanks for reading I remain @peachyladiva. I read and appreciate every comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85