BACK TO STEEMIT CONTEST BY @INFOVORE - MY ENTRY

in #backtosteemit5 years ago

5bEGgqZEHBMdvSSM3YPY82SEa7SJvsvpWtBM6Y7qtxHYyEQCZS5oBnqWvjEJhiHUKgdJXSw6B5Nw5FdseQcGPzxnCBDb6ujk.jpeg

Good day fellow steemian, before anything, i appreciate @infovore and the co- cognitive personnel for this great work #OperationComeBackHome.

Giving up is not an option for me!
This big dump in steem price has really made me lost hope on steemit. There was a time when i was an undergraduate and i need money for project and final year brethen activities, i was forced to sell steem at #280 per one i sold 400 steem and gave me 100k +, aside, i planned to do many things with steem of which the dump in steem price handicap those plans.
My instinct tells me that it is great avenue for me to invest more on steem with the current price because people will not upvote post if i blog with the current situation.
That prompted me into saving more than 700 liquid steem with bank plethora with the hope of receiving interest monthly, i received interest for just five months and the bank folded..
I become sick and weaker days and days. It made me to give up finally on it because no source of income for me since i graduated.
I didnt enjoy my labour on steemit which i thought life after school will be fun for me cuz there is one source of income but it turns out to be opposite.
When i saw this contest, i decided to give it a trial that peradventure i'm among the winner, it's a sign that something big is coming and it aint over until it is finally over!

Thanks for this @infovore

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by josoft✌ from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45