I am back home, thanks to infovore

in #backtosteemit5 years ago

bull-1885566_1280.jpg

source

Hello dear steemians, I am Gprince and I joined Steemit in the year 2017, it was all fun as I joined during the time of bullrun, my post were doing fine until suddenly, the bear crept in and low pay out ruin everything, I tried my best to stay but i wasn't inspired in any way..

I am a member of many Steemit whatsapp group, #genesisproject, #steembees, #Africa unchained and I saw the link of these post in a group chat and I decided to share my experience as well..

I have been mainly pre occupied with school affair and also partake in some airdrop since the bear didn't make my steemit journey any fun.

Now I am back on the platform and never gonna abandon my account again.. I am back home!

Shout out to my friends on the platform

@amec @burlarj @rosyblessing @samminator @ewuoso @dayjee

Sort:  

Welcome back bro

Congratulations @gprince! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99