STEEMIT MY HOME FOREVER

in #backtosteemit5 years ago

Good day amiable steemit user. It is with a heavy heart and guilt i write this today, i could not have blamed myself more for abandoning the same abode that clothe and sheltered me.

I feel like the prodigal son in the bible and now i feel the need to retrace my steps and start over again.

It is true that the bull is a major turnoff and as such has proved to been the major contributing factor towards my absence in recent times

images (4).jpeg

Image Source

But i believe the bull is near, i can smell it already.




EXPERIENCE WHEN OFFLINE

This is a million dollar question as this leave me with no particular answer. But for whatever is worth, i have been up and running, school has also proved to be a factor that took most of my time but i believe its equally worth it because education is key and cant be thrown away completely.

Family has also been demanding as i lost my dad 3months ago and so adapting to not having him around has not been easy, most especially on my mum.

Special shoutout to @infovore for bringing this contest up.

Sort:  

Congratulations @allis! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00