Sort:  

😂😂 Welcome back sir, am sure @adedoyin-wealth does not find your talk boring🤗

That's life, she was the one seeking my attention as a child now, it is the other way around 🤷

Thanks Brother!.

You are welcome!

Welcome back Dad. I hope you'll be back fully fully now #smiles.

Wow! Welcome back sir. Your story is really interesting to read! I'm happy family and friends could help raise fund and I pray God will perfect all that concerns you. And to you @adedoyin-wealth, God bless you for taking care of your family as God commanded us to do. I am sure your Dad is so proud as we all do. God bless sir

Thanks for your kind words

Hello @infovore welcome to steemit :)

Thanks @greenrun. It's feels great to be back.

Wow! This was so beautiful to read. Welcome back sir!

#Bigwaves

I am honoured. Thanks Mosun.

Oh wow! Interesting but so touching as well. I'm specially happy for you and your lovely family. You re such a good father and God as well blessed you with good children around you. I wish you quick and perfect recovery sir. May i confess sir, i love how you write...I can't explain how captivating your post is and never boring! God bless you.

Thank you Peter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57207.57
ETH 2995.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26