Good bye summer!

in #backtoschool6 years ago (edited)

Summer ends in 3...2...1....
Crrrryyyyy

Hey yowww tommorow's gonna be my first day huhu. Summer has already ended and struggles and boring weeks are coming lol just kidding XD school is cool you know!

So for today's bloooog i'm gonna tell you what are the preparations i did for my first day.

Actually.... i didn't prepare that much, i just bought a new bag and a new pair of shoes. Since some of my notebooks from the past school year is still alive haha i didn't buy a new one so that i can save money, i just bought a yellow pad 'cause that's what we always use. In our school, notebooks aren't that important 'cause our school is a computer school, we use our gadgets at taking notes and also use it in doing our assignments.We barely use our notebooks and papers that's why i didn't bought notebooks yet, unless our teacher tells us so.

So i'm gonna show y'all the things that i bought a while ago for my tommorrow's first day.

2018-06-11 02.52.17 2.jpg

2018-06-11 02.52.20 2.jpg

After preparing the materials i needed for my class, which will be starting tommorrow afternoon, Yas AFTERNOON! That means i don't have to wake up early yaaaayyyy! Hahahhaha so yeah after preparing those things, i also did a preparation for myself and get myself ready like waking up earl- oh waaaiiit i forgot my schedule has been changed hahahah i don't need to wake up early...
i mean you know, not that early just need to wake up at the right time to get enough time to prepare myself for school. I will also be expecting that i can come to school on time. Well, i think i can do that this time haha I promised myself last year that i will use my time wisely, hope i can do that.
Anyways other than managing my time, I'll also be expecting that this school year would be hectic since I'm already grade 12. So if I barely post any blogs that means I am trap with school works XD

To my fellow students. we should be thankfu, we should enjoy going to school, 'cause some kids out there wants to go to school but can't, you're blessed enough to be given an opportunity to learn many things and meet new people.

We all know how important education is. School doesn't mean stressing yourself at studying , you don't need to stress yourself at studying, you just need to let yourself enjoy the moment of being a student and let yourself alone learn things that needs to be learn. Chill, and just love what you're doing at school, have fun and enjoy.

That's all for today! 'til my next blog.

Sayonaraaaa!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63096.55
ETH 3032.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69