#backtolife contest entry

Hello steemites, it's nice to write to you again, well this topic/post am writing on is my entry for the #backtolife-project, please help me resteem and note every single story I write in this post are true and not fiction, thank you very much....

I want to appreciate @surpassinggoogle and @iconnelly they are one of the best mentors you can ever get....

Two boys (name withheld for some reasons (my brothers tho) ) are in their ss3 class that is their final class at secondary school and are meant to write exams so they would be able to move on to the University, but there was a financial issue thier father's work had been placed on suspension so they were financially stranded, if they are not able to pay for the exams which are joint admission matriculation board exam (jamb) and the west African examination Council exam (waec) they would have to wait for an entire whole year, imagine the #teardrops that will fall when they are not able to move with their mates into the University, the #teardrops from thier mother's eye when she sees them at home for a whole year (365 days, 12 months), the #teardrops that will fall when their own mates and childhood friends become ahead of them. Who would bring them #backtolife, all their dreams and future ambition paused for a whole year, who would bring them #backtolife ?
I walked up to my dad and sacrificed my school fees for theirs as he has been saving for me to return to school but I couldn't imagine the #teardrops that will be falling at home, while am at school, so I sacrificed went out with my dad paid thier examination fees to the school, when we got back home and told them that thier examination fees and school fees have been paid who could imagine that a lot of #teardrops would fall for being brought #backtolife.....
(Dad's job as started moving so my school fees has also been arranged so no need for #teardrops) University hope #backtolife

Story 2
Last year I met someone named lynnmaya, she's from Jos and coincidentally she attended the same school (fgc lantang) where the organiser of this contest @iconnelly did his youth service. We became friends, very close friends not a day passed with out us talking either through chat, text, call and even emails.... Many people including my friends told me to my face they were envious ( we were very close if u get what am saying) buy recently our conversation level dropped faster than the way the price of steem dollars is dropping at the time of this post, in a week we won't even talk at all, the #teardrops of loosing a close kind caring sweet friend was falling and I longed to be brought #backtolife.....
A friend adviced me to place a call but I argued saying there's a lot of pending text she hasn't replied, but he refused to give up and I placed the call, just for me to get to know that the reasons she couldn't reply messages and my calls could actually cause #teardrops but that one single call after close to twenty three previous ones was what brought our relationship #backtolife (we now receive our early morning text💚💚💚) relationship #backtolifeLogopit_1516305761955.jpg

Story3

I had a friend named Mohammed, a time last year he was fasting and it was almost time for him to break but he had lost his money and all he had on him, he was owing according to his words 98% of the people he knew, I was wondering what would happen he has no transport to go home we were at school (University his campus was different from mine), when it was time to break and he had said his prayers he realised that all he had on him plus the extra money he carried for course registration was all gone his guarantee trust Bank account has been freezed because he was using a student account and his father mistakenly sent more than what the account can accommodate, he has walking in a hopeless way not sure of where the next meal will come from .... You needed to see the #teardrops when I invited him to my room to share a meal and pass the night, the #teardrops where wiped the next day I gave him a little money and he was working like someone who was brought #backtolife

My own #teardrops came falling when I lent money from the same Mohammed the sum is same as the current worth of the price won from this contest and all of a sudden he starts threatening me I was shocked #teardrops rained from eyes... How will I be brought #backtolife, then this contest came I believe it will bring me #backtolife..Screenshot_20180105-000637.png
My appreciation goes to @surpassinggoogle and @iconnelly for teardrops and #backtolife respectively
Thank you for listening to my #teardrops stories and #backtolife stories

Ounce again thank you so much for all you guys steemit community did for me on my birthday on January 16 I love you guys

You can also participate below are the rules

The contest

The contest is very simple.
I will be giving out 10SBD 6SBD to the winner, and 1SBD each to 4 runner up.

THE RULES

Always remember that this contest is mainly about yourself, your heart and whom you're.

To be eligible:
You #must resteem,upvote and comment on this post, comment should be on any adjustment you think we should have or what future you see for our projects, or recommendations, could also be about what you like on this post.

You must upload atleast 2 pictures that relates to what exertion you're making videos on dtube are also welcome.

Then you #must use #backtolife-project and #steemitbloggers as any of your tag.

Write about how you have loved someone back to life or someone loved you back to life, it could be anything, s heart break, someone filling your needs, it could be you feeling the needs of someone. The 2 major ingredients are;

You saw teardrops(a need)

You wiped their tears and created hope and happiness(loved back to life)

Deadline

Contest opens 16th Wednesday (as soon as this post is made to 11:59pm on 22nd January 2018.
Winners will be announced on the 27th of January 2018.

Finally insert the rules and link of this post at the end of your story.

These are the majors rules, please make sure you make no mistake of the tag, this will amount to a repeat of your write up.

Choosing a winner

For reasons best known to me I will be keeping the judges of this contest unmasked to avoid shaddy deals.
But I will give you a view of what the scaling would look like.

Upvotes
Naturally I think people can garner upvoted from any where, but it will matter, hence the upvoted will be 10 marks. 1:10 (1 ratio 10) 100 votes is 10votes.

The comments will be scaled at 20 marks, this should involve well written comment and not just spamming.

Finally your article is 30 marks while your pictures or video is 40 marks.

For those who have done a detailed video, we shall score it over 70%.

The winner
You should also state if you would be ready to voluteer in the future or not. This is important to our project, remember your location dont count.

I would also want to use this opportunity to thank @surpassinggoogle for his support.

You can also join my Steemit forum (bloggersheaven) on WhatsApp or #backtolife-project on WhatsApp to support this project. Please add me on +2348111479555.you can also add me to your whatsapp group if you so determine.

I also want to thank @jaynie, @zord, @raymondspeaks, @florea @emmanuelcheamp @traciyork @ella-kay, @amwar (there are some names I cant spell lol) all of steemit-blogger family. They have also showed great support to this project.

You can join Steemit bloggers on discord by clicking on the banner below.

Everyone get to win something... But the best people will get my SBD.

Also expect the Valentine special contest and pouring out our hearts to the less privileged.

Thank you for partiscipating, I wish you luck!!!
Screenshot_20180105-000637.png

Sort:  

Ride on.. Creative effort

Hmmmmmm sometimes one don't need to give up on who you are trying to reach for you know not what they are going tru

Hmmm, that true

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99