You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO GET 42% EXTRA ROI ON STEEM USING OUR *FREE* SERVICE (NOT BID BOTS)

Sort:  

Your voting power now is 69%. Please allow it to recharge and maintain above 85% and then you will be added to the trail. Join our Telegram to receive notifications. https://t.me/thebackscratcher

What is the best way to maintain 85% do I need to turn off the other curation trails and fans on steemauto? Please advise me the best way to do this and should I turn off the backscratcher curation for now?

Posted using Partiko iOS

You should keep backscratcher on and turn off other curation trails so you can judge how your Voting Power will recharge while on the trail. After you recharge, you will see if there is room to add back any others or just do manual votes to control your voting power. Every 100% vote you make eats up 2% of VP. The majority of our votes are only 5%.

FYI, your voting power is still too low and your active SP is below 500.

So I turned off all my steemauto for nothing , my first intake sice I became a minnow, u live and learn!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73