Sort:  

Yea guess I'm one of the few left. lol. Thanks for looking! I'll be posting more things in the future. Maybe even tutorial videos so keep checking back, upvote and resteem.

3 votes later from me and boom there ya go, buddy, your rep score is now a 40!!!!

Sweet. Thanks man. Hope I make the 50 mark soon. Staring to worry. After 50 I'll stop stressing. lol

If you hear of anything on that 50 rep score please let me know. I'm still checking into it. Thanks again for your help man!

Yeah found out that its not the reputation score but Steam power. Must have read it wrong when I was tired.
(Screenshot of @clevercreator wallet because her article brought this to my attention)
That number is a "loan" from Steemit that allows you to have a larger influence than you would normally have for your first 30 days.
If, by the end of those 30 days, you are unable to get your Steem Power above 50, you will be unable to use your account until that balance goes above 50. Which, at that point, can be done either by another account transferring the SP or by purchasing Steem Power directly.

Yes, that must be the "bandwidth" issue I keep hearing about.

Stuff last nite worked for sure because today I see you up to 41 now.

Each move up the ladder gets tougher.

Believe me I know LOL

lol I'm sure. Kinda like leveling up in a video game. Gets harder and harder!

Then there is the whale flagging once you get established -- which affects your payouts and your rep at the same time.

Or I would have been at 71 a long time ago lol

The wait for 60 was hard, but man past 65 was sloooowwwwwwww going and it was painful the last few days at 69.

I did not follow it too much but 70 is a yuge milestone here.

10k posts is a big one too, like also yuge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.54
ETH 2603.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42