You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Follow me into the Nationalpark of Mongolia!

in #backpacking7 years ago

Lolllll, My god, the sleeping guide, loll. ! I am laughing my ass off. You can use a megaphone and yell "Hey, the sun is rising with or without you, he doesn't care, lolll ! And please remove this shitty hat, lolll ! The landscape is stunning, the fact is so clear, i love how they just live with the minimum space for their house and let the nature intact. Have an excelent day, lena !!!

Sort:  

hahahah :D yes he was pretty useless :P :P thank you very much for your nice and funny comment :))) wish you a sunny day , hope it is sunny in your country :) should be I think :)

,-) lolll. Thank you. Yes, it's actually very sunny here. it will be a very great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35