I love the Beach - Ich liebe den Strand!

in #backpacking7 years ago

kjlhkjhk.png

Hey guys, it was time to say good bye to the Lofoten Islands in Norway. I was almost on my way more up to the North til I saw this beach out of the window while sitting in the car. My local guide Ørjan stopped and made my wish true to spend some time on the beach. Words are not necessary to describe the beauty of the beach <3

fkdfjdksjffgfd.png

ksdjfkdsjfkdsjkf.png

jhjkhjkh.png

fksdjfksdjflkjds.png

I had the chance to make a walk and I am very happy about it! Find beauty in nature and you will be happy ... at least for a moment :)

See you soon - Big Hug Lena <3 <3

deutsch / same post in german

kjlhkjhk.png

Hallo! Langsam wird es Zeit die Lofoten Inseln in Norwegen zu verlassen. Auf dem Weg Richtung Norden bemerkte ich aus dem Autofenster einen wunderschönen Strand! Mein Einheimischer Guide Ørjan hat mir den gefallen getan einen Zwischenstop für einen Spaziergang am Strand zu machen. Wörter sind nicht nötig, um die Charme und die Schönheit des Strandes zu beschreiben <3

fkdfjdksjffgfd.png

ksdjfkdsjfkdsjkf.png

jhjkhjkh.png

fksdjfksdjflkjds.png

Ich hatte die Gelegenheit einen Spaziergang zu machen und war sehr glücklich darüber! Finde die Schönheit in der Natur und du wirst glücklich ... zumindest für einen Moment :)

See you soon - Big Hug Lena <3 <3

Sort:  

exciting view, white beach and beyond the mountains. Was the water still so cold?

hehe yeah 10 degrees plus :)

It looks amazing ! What about the temperature ?

Wow ! Really cool shots ;)

thanks a lot :)

Beautiful landscapes Lena, wonder place!

I like your blog, follow!
Have a nice day!!!

that is supercool thanks a lot :)

What is the air temperature?) I noticed that you in the jacket, and people swimming..)

Air temperature 23 degrees plus , water 10 degrees plus :))) Norwegians are always swimming in cold water :P

Gorgeous sights indeed! I hope to see the fjords myself with my own eyes someday.
Thank you for sharing, I hope to see more from you! :)

yeah it is amazing, I hope it for you, too! You are welcome, thank you very much !!

Many thanks for this beautiful walk dear friend @lenatramper congratulations on the place selected and the beautiful images captured, I must admit they are amazing
Have a beautiful day

thank you very much for your kind comment :) :) :) have a beautiful day, too!!

wow now that is a beautiful amazing place and seems so secluded from everything (Which I am a huge fan of)

yeah I love it too :) Thanks a lot!!

Before you showed this, I never would have thought there were beaches in Norway because of the weather. It does look amazing. Heard there were even a few black people in Norway. lol

Norways west side is a whole beach :)))) Does nothing related to the weather :)) yeah also black people sure , and some from Africa, too. I wish you a nice day !!

Have been wondering recently, hmmm who is this Ørjan to @lena? ;))

Very sweet of him to stop for you to soak in the beauty of the beaches of this region :))

I see you haven't levelled up from the scarf still (look at the shirtless locals in the sea!!) teehee

hehe he is already my bf :) :) <3 hehe yeah I think I need few years to get used to the water :))) wish you a nice day !!

hehehe lucky him then!! :) he treats you well, that is nice and you deserve it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50