Follow Me to a Village in Noway (Video) - Dorf in Norwegen (Video)!

in #backpacking7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys I made a video in a Norwegian Village on the Lofoten Islands, just enjoy <3 <3

Big Hug Lena <3 <3

deutsch / same post in german

Hallo! Folgt mir in ein Dörfchen auf den Lofoten Inseln :)

<3 <3

Sort:  

Super video!

A very scenic video. I like how you were playing with the dog's ear. My cat likes it when I play with her ears.

hehe my cat liked it too :P

You should put video on D Tube.

at the moment I am uploading a video on d tube , how long does the upload take, it takes so long ^^

ok thanks, I have read about D Tube, now I have to act and sign in

You're on fire!

The location look great, upped.

Oh wow.... Norwegen ist einfach so wunderschön.

Was ist für die norwegische Bevölkerung so richtig typisch?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87