Follow Me into the fishing boat in Norway! - Fischen im Fjord in Norwegen!

in #backpacking7 years ago (edited)

standbild.png

Hey Guys, some of you know I am a person that likes to visit many places in the world. But not just visiting, I want to be in the middle of the action. Fishing in Norway is just a must. Beautiful fjords invited me to fish a bit. I like to try out new activities. I have never been on a fishing trip before. But is it really that hard? Just holding the fishing rod, that was it? Ok, it was not that easy. I forgot about the waves on board :D Even the usual water waves, I am not used to it xD

zuz.png
Fishing :)

We decided to make a fishing trip, we have been fishing for two days on the boat. First day was quite all right. The second day was not that nice for me. I get dizzy and felt bad. The nausea was getting worse and I had to vomit. I tried to stop it. I felt the vomit already in my mouth (sry if you are eating at the moment), but I did not want anyone to see me like that. What to do? What to do? Ok there is just one solution, I have to swallow it! Done! ....

arwww.png
My first fish :)

loizt.png
After eating the vomit I got strong stomach pain! Stay strong Lena ...Stay strong ... :D

fsdklfjskjfkdsjf.png
Fishing in the Norwegians Fjords

jgdxf.png

dksjfdsjfdksjf.png
calm and peaceful area <3

our boat .png
Our little boat

alkfjkdsjfds.png

After 2 days in bed my stomach pain was over and I could eat normally again, I would never do this again :D : D


Fishing Video of me :)

See you soon! Big Hug Lena <3 <3

Deutsch / same post in german:

standbild.png

Hallo, einige von euch wissen mittlerweile, dass es mir gefällt viele Plätze auf dieser Erde zu besuchen. Ich will sie nicht nur besuchen, ich will auch ein Teil davon werden. Ich möchte nicht nur als Beobachter da sein, ich möchte mitmachen :) Angeln in Norwegen ist ein muss (Empfehlung)! Die wunderschönen Fjörde laden dich eh dazu ein :) Wer von euch war schon mal angeln? Es war das erste mal für mich. Ich dachte mir nur: "so schwer wird es schon nicht sein, ich muss doch nur eine Angel halten und auf den nächstbesten Fisch warten!" Na gut, so einfach war das ganze dann doch nicht. Die Wellen können einem den Spass ordentlich verderben! Als nicht Wasserrate bin ich die Wellen nicht gewohnt. Nicht mal die gewöhnlichen Wasserwellen im Meer xD

zuz.png
Angeln :)

Unser Plan war es zu angeln, 2 ganze Tage sollten es werden. Der erste Tag war soweit ok für mich. Der zweite Tag war das ganze Gegenteil von schön für mich :D Mir wurde schwindelig und ich fühlte mich nicht gut. Das Schwindelgefühl wurde immer schlimmer. Ich musste leider erbrechen. Das ganze aufzuhalten hat leider nicht funktioniert. Ich musste mich übergeben. Das Erbrochene war schon im Mund (sry wenn jemand gerade am speisen ist). Das Erbrochene heraus zu spucken habe ich mich nicht getraut. Keiner durfte mich kotzen sehen (das waren meine dummen Gedanken im Kopf). Was soll ich machen, was soll ich machen? Ok, es gibt nur eine Lösung, ich muss es schlucken! Getan! ....

arwww.png
Mein Fisch :)

loizt.png
Nachdem ich mein Erbrochenes gegessen habe, bekam ich schreckliche Magenschmerzen! Bleib stark Lena ...bleibe stark ... :D

fsdklfjskjfkdsjf.png
Angeln im norwegischen Fjord

jgdxf.png

dksjfdsjfdksjf.png
ruhige und friedliche Gegend <3

our boat .png
Unser Fischer Boot :)

alkfjkdsjfds.png

Erst nach zwei Tagen mit Magenschmerzen im Bett, konnte ich wieder wie gewohnt Nahrung zu mir aufnehmen :D :D Ich würde es nie wider tun :D


Mein Angelvideo :)

See you soon! Big Hug Lena <3 <3

Sort:  

I love Norway - if I had my way I would by a plot of labd somewhere deep in Norway and build a cabin on it. Then freeze to death in the winter - but with a smile on my face.

hehe that is a great idea :D winter time is even more nice than summer time over there :)

I'm a big fan of winter -but unfortunately also terrible at winter sports. But in some small forest cabin in Norway I have a feeling the winter "sport" of skiing is closer to a winter survival skill.

I am also bad at it, but I still like to ski :PPP

Simply amazing adventure.. fry that fish for dinner...

hehe thank you, yeah I love fish dishes :)

@lenatramper
I always enjoy catching your blogs! :)

thanks a lot!

You're more than welcome, @lenatramper

Hey! everything looks so cool, seem that you had a great day, keep it up! :)

thanks a lot :)

Wow wahnsinnig schöne Erfahrung, ja Norwegen ist bekannt und beliebt unter Angelsportlern 🐟🐟

:) Danke , jaa :)

I love Norway! Your adventures there look so good.

thanks :) I am watching your video :)

Nice catch :p

Wish I could say the same about the music choice. xD

thanks :D ..hahahhahahah sry for damaging your ears :P :O

You had a very beautiful experience ! DAY 50 on the sea, everything is alright, bouaaaawww ! lolll ! My grandfather was a sailor in his life, yes, it needs a bit a time to get used to the nausea effect lol. Have a sweet evening !

hehe wow a sailor , great ! I would never manage this job .P :P :P thanks a lot :)

Wow...

YOu welcome:))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38