Travel Australia - From Melbourne to Perth in 365 Days #Intro

in #backpacking6 years ago

Hey everyone,

I like to make a small introduction:
In the upcoming posts I will tell you (and show you) my time traveling Australia.

What to expect

  1. we will follow the coastline from Melbourne to Cairns, heading north to Darwin and passing the Karijini National Park on our way to Perth
  2. stunning pictures of wildlife, animals and nature
  3. best spots, you have to check out when you are there
  4. interesting facts about Australia
  5. you get ultimate insights in the world of skydiving - have you ever seen Australia from above?

I look forward and hope for some interesting comments.
If there are any questions, just let me know?

Stay tuned
bib00

Sort:  

Welcome. That is a an epic trip. I'll definitely be following along. When do you leave?

I left already ;)
And i am back already, so you don’t have to actual wait 365 days
The story is already written and i am going to tell everyone ;)

Oh awesome. I'll keep an eye out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33