You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crafting a Bison leather bag, Haversack. Backpacking, homestead and leathercrafting.

in #backpacking7 years ago

Yes, that must be the "bandwidth" issue I keep hearing about.

Stuff last nite worked for sure because today I see you up to 41 now.

Each move up the ladder gets tougher.

Believe me I know LOL

Sort:  

lol I'm sure. Kinda like leveling up in a video game. Gets harder and harder!

Then there is the whale flagging once you get established -- which affects your payouts and your rep at the same time.

Or I would have been at 71 a long time ago lol

The wait for 60 was hard, but man past 65 was sloooowwwwwwww going and it was painful the last few days at 69.

I did not follow it too much but 70 is a yuge milestone here.

10k posts is a big one too, like also yuge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44