You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom in Mongolia!

I think material possessions restrict freedom. That has always been the case for me anyways. With your backpacking lifestyle, you have little that you need to take along, so you can move about freely. What do you think?

I very much enjoy being able to travel freely with you through your blog :)

Sort:  

thank you very much for your nice comment and your support! I think in general that material and consumer society are making people sick after a while. I dont want to think what to buy next, If I can buy stuff yeahh why not but if not then just accept , sometimes little things can make us more happy then big material stuff :) (sry for my not correct english :P

If you feel too much restricted by your material possession, feel free to deliver it to me.

Haha! You are a backpacker as well, yes? Would the kitchen table my computer is sitting on assist you with that? If so, you are welcome to it. One day I will need to rid myself of this as well as many other less practical things. Then maybe one day I can go backpacking.

In what way have material possessions restricted your freedom? I am curious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56998.67
ETH 2405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28