backpackerStories | The naked man of the park.

in #backpacker6 years ago (edited)


bunkbed.JPG
Inside the dolls house, the naked man was ready to go to the park. By @cnandofer


Oh! We all knew that he was a little bit in love with her. Probably at the beginning, he just wanted to take her to his bed, but by this day he had some feelings for her, for sure.

I don't remember the reason why we were drinking, but MK had a little bit too much. We were seven people drinking inside the little dolls house, plus the neighbours that were coming and going. We were having fun drinking and laughing.

Out of nowhere, MK jumped down from the bunk bed. Without saying anything, he took all his stuff out of his backpack, looked for someone's else backpack and fill it with all his stuff. He opened the door and left.

Ten minutes after, Antonella received a phone call from him.

-MK!!! I was here, in the bed behind you!!!
-Let's meet at the park, I have wine and... I have a blanket!!!
-I just arrived here!!! I don't want to go to the park, is cold outside.

She had decided at this moment, that she wouldn't go anywhere close to that park. She ignored the incoming calls for the next hours until the calls were not from MK, but from some of her roomies.

-There is a German boy here looking for you.
-It can't be, tell him that I'm not coming back!

She kept receiving calls all night from MK and from his roommates.

-He wants us to tell you, that he has a blanket!!.

We kept partying at the Holiday Park and I didn't see MK until the next day. He always said that he didn't remember anything, but Don Jose and I knew what had happened because of some friends that we had in Antonella's house.

Apparently, he was funny at the beginning, just like any drunk person. When he realized that Antonella was not coming back, even if he had a blanket!!! He decided to go to the park by himself. I don't know what was in his head at the moment, well I know... a lot of wine from a box.

After that night, rumours of a naked man covered by a blanket running in the centennial park of Te Puke started. There was even talks about a video on YouTube.

I don't know if the rumour were true, but I learned that night that having a blanket is not enough argument to get into someone's pants.


More backpackerStories.


arrl.png

arr.png


logoFollowme.png


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61023.73
ETH 2948.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51