You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back from Steemfest [incl. embarrassing moments and more!]

in #backfromsteemfest5 years ago

Awwww... I don't know which @redrica you met at SF3, because I am absolutely 100% shy and reserved! That video, I really do need to watch again, because I'm pretty sure it wasn't even me, it was @rea wasn't it?! so many people mistook us for each other at SF3 hahhaha :P

Lots of Love for you, awesome lady! Have an amazing time in Thailand, I remember you saying you're going soon :)

Sort:  

Shy and reserved?!? Don’t buy it folks. She’s as raw and vulgar as they come...and I love every bit of it. Lol

Especially when you called me a bitch and told me to go fuck myself. Shit got real! 😂

Raw and vulgar??? I like it :P

I call it how it is Blewitt.. don't make me air your laundry on the blockchain hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

If you will actually do my laundry...you can say whatever you want about me. 😉

Ah.. the truth comes out! I could tell you never do your laundry after the first hug I was "forced" to give you.. Fret not, there are many tutorials on Youtube, like this one, it's never too late to learn!

Wait...you are supposed to use soap?!?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84