You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFest retrospective: A whole bunch of shout-outs

in #backfromsteemfest6 years ago (edited)

Omg @jayna ...you are amazing and I love ya!!!! Such kind words. Truly appreciated. You were amazing and I love your free spirit and sense of humor. That ride back could have been somber but thanks to awesome folks such as yourself, we were able to have a more lighthearted hour trek back which was definitely well needed. Much love my dear. Can’t wait to see ya again!!!❤️

Sort:  

Back at ya, @blewitt! Yes, we did let off some steam, didn’t we? (Notes missed opportunity for a clever pun.) Until next time! Oh wait. We don’t really have to say goodbye because we have Steemit and Discord! It’s all good. Love and hugs to you.

I threw that same terrible pun into a recent piece but I seized the opportunity for people to moan when reading it. You have shame. I don’t. Lol

Much love to you my dear. Happy Turkey Day!!! ❤️

Ha ha. There's no shame in having no shame! Love back. I hope you had a great Thanksgiving!

Yeah it was nice. Local. Everyone made something. All in all a smooth ass holiday. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68094.05
ETH 3777.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71