Who I am

in #backedbyjak3 years ago (edited)

20220218_183258.jpg
Well im just a simple small town guy from a place called King Williams Town in the Eastern Cape of South Africa.

Little fun fact about the School i attended.

Dale College Boys High School

The Queen herself stayed at 1 of the Schools Hostels namely Frank Joubert , many moons ago and the Tie that the Hostel boys wear has the English Rose on it as the symbol

Growing up i loved being outdoors and more so fishing.

Follow me as i highlight my lifes course and what shaped me to where i am at current,what my dreams and aspirations are,fears and motivation,likes and dislikes ,some awesome stories about places ive been blessed to have explored up to now and eventually catching up with live blogs.

But 1st i think its important to get to know abit about the past in order to be aligned with the future.

I hope you enjoy reading and feel free to comment amd engage

Regards
JakOutdoor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45