I'm back!

in #backatit5 years ago

It's been ages since my last post, but I'm back!

So many things happened and I missed a lot of good stuff here. So I decided to make time and get back to this platform. I never really have any expectations or any target set before, it was kind of just looking around and see how it goes but didn't really know how it works.

I will try a different approach this time, I just want to post something today and I am excited to get back writing and posting. I was thinking my first post to be like interesting but not really, not at all. But I don't want to waste your time reading this, so l'm making it a bit interesting(but then again, not really, lol).

This weekend, I'll start with getting back to sports activities. For today, it's basketball. Let's see in the next few days on how it goes.

This is me after months of no practice or execise. 😅

Nevertheless, I had fun and it's good to be back!

I wish you all a great weekend! 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to myprimetime! This bot is managed by KiwiJuce3 and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive upvotes on your own posts, you need to join the Kiwi Co. Discord and go to the room named #CurationKiwi. Submit your post there using the command "!upvote (post link)" to receive upvotes on your post. CurationKiwi is currently supported by donations from users like you, so feel free to leave an upvote on our posts or comments to support us!
We have also recently added a new whitelist feature for those who would like to support CurationKiwi even more! If you would like to receive upvotes more than 2x greater than the normal upvote, all you need to do is delegate 50 SP to @CurationKiwi using this link.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @curationkiwi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78